Marching Church - Telling It Like It Is (2016)

Marching Church - Telling It Like It Is (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Rock, Punk, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1664 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Marching Church
Title: Telling It Like It Is
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sacred Bones Records
Genre: Post Punk, Noise Rock, Indie
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:45:20
Total Size: 105 mb

01. Let It Come Down 03:17
02. Up for Days 04:10
03. Heart of Life 03:43
04. Inner City Pigeon 05:03
05. Lion's Den 04:45
06. Florida Breeze 05:26
07. 2016 04:01
08. Achilles' Heel 04:41
09. Information 04:35
10. Calenture 05:39
Marching Church, the onetime solo project and now bona fide big band formed by singer Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, has followed its leader's muse everywhere from their early days of 4-track lo-fi tapes, to Sam Cooke-tinged soul on This World is Not Enough, to outré free jazz on their most recent Coming Down 12". For Telling It Like It Is, Rønnenfelt and his bandmates have foregone much of their past proclivity for wild stylistic swings in favor of thematically unified, complicated, but fundamentally cohesive song arrangements; the studio itself at times acting as an auxiliary band member. The result is the most focused vision of Marching Church yet, but one that has lost none of its swagger, and none of its power to enthrall.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Marching Church - Telling It Like It Is (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018