Estella Benedetti Michael G. - That Was Smokin (2016)

Estella Benedetti Michael G. - That Was Smokin (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1587 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Estella Benedetti & Michael G.
Title: That Was Smokin'
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Niro Sounds
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:04
Total Size: 103 MB

1. I Want To Be Loved (3:42)
2. Last In Line (3:48)
3. I Need Your Love So Bad (4:53)
4. Please Stop Breaking My Heart (3:17)
5. Come On In My Kitchen (3:00)
6. Empty Arms (3:03)
7. I Can't Stand The Rain (4:36)
8. Like Every Woman (3:22)
9. Guitar Thang (0:43)
10. Hey Now (3:32)
11. Your Spell On Me Is Gone (3:02)

Even John J.R. Robinson (Michael Jackson), Neil Stubenhaus (Joe Cocker) and Randy Kerber (Ray Charles) insisted on recording an album in LA with the exceptional Swiss vocalist and the professional guitarist. “THAT WAS SMOKIN” is the actual name of the title, which includes a combination of both songs they wrote themselves and their own take on some originals.

All songs written by Michael Giger, except track #1 (Willie Dixon), #3 (Mertis John Jr.), #5 (Robert Johnson), #6 (Stevie Ray Vaughan) and #7 (Ann Peebles, Don Bryant and Bernard Miller).

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Estella Benedetti Michael G. - That Was Smokin (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018