Bleeker - Erase You (2016)

Bleeker - Erase You (2016)

Artist: Bleeker
Title: Erase You
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Five Seven Music
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 36:27
Total Size: 103 / 260 Mb

1. Highway 3:21
2. Free 2:25
3. Getting Out 3:30
4. Erase You 2:53
5. I'm Not Laughing Now 3:22
6. Still Got Love 2:54
7. Radio Radio 2:58
8. Where's Your Money 3:42
9. Emergency 2:43
10. Close My Eyes 4:20
11. Every Time You Call 4:19
Alternative-rock outfit BLEEKER release their highly anticipated, debut album, ERASE YOU.

Erase You is rock ‘n roll at its core, highlighted by its catchy lyrics and hip-shaking beats. The album captures the same fun-spirited attitude as their acclaimed debut, self-titled EP, released earlier this year, and includes the energizing, hit single “Highway,” produced by Matt Squire. The track is currently a Top 10 single in Canada and a Top 35 single at US Alt Radio. Nearing 1 million streams on Spotify, “Highway” is featured this week on Alternative Press’ AP Discover Spotify playlist.

Based just outside of Toronto, Bleeker--comprised of Taylor Perkins (Vocals), Cole Perkins (Guitars), and Mike Van Dyk (Bass)--have been captivating their hometown with appearances last month on etalk Canada, iHeartRadio Canada, and Toronto’s #1 morning show, Breakfast Television. The band is now planning to leave their imprint on the US with their string of west coast dates, performing alongside The Struts—Remaining US tour dates enclosed. Having already toured with The Struts, Sublime with Rome, and Dirty Heads, Bleeker are known for their true rock ‘n roll spirit and ability to get the entire crowd off their feet. Fans are sure to shatter the dancefloor as Bleeker perform new music off Erase You on the upcoming dates.

download 320
| |
download FLAC
| |

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Bleeker - Erase You (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018