Youandewan - There Is No Right Time (2016)

Youandewan - There Is No Right Time (2016)

Artist: Youandewan
Title: There Is No Right Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: AUS
Genre: Electronic, Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:06
Total Size: 133 MB

01 Have The Guts 04:34
02 Be Good To Me Poly 05:06
03 Waiting For L 05:08
04 Time To Leave 03:01
05 10405 (Alice) 05:55
06 Our Odyssey 07:50
07 Something Keeps Me Real Quiet 05:47
08 Left On Lucy 06:39
09 Earnest Kelly 07:27
10 4D Anxiety 05:39
Completing a fantastic triptych of LPs for 2016, Will Saul’s Aus Music is delighted to announce a debut full length from Youandewan. The Berlin based Brit’s ten track 'There Is No Right Time' lands in October 2016 and shows a very real development of his deep house style. Youandewan is Ewan Smith, a DJ and producer who has quietly but consistently gone about fomenting his own tender brand of deep house. He has been doing so since 2009 and most recently settled on this label with tracks that are shy but seductive, and full of both motive and emotive forces. This album stays true to that narrative, but really sees the producer finding his feet with his most accomplished and elegant work to date. Much of the music was sketched out during a wintery Berlin three years ago. Having left London, hungover from a breakup, Smith found himself broke and secluded in an apartment for four months. All this lent the music he wrote a melancholic vibe; one that nods to the lonely nature of the job and to the darker side of constant partying and all that comes with it.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Youandewan - There Is No Right Time (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018