Herman Frank - The Devil Rides Out (2016)

Herman Frank - The Devil Rides Out (2016)

Artist: Herman Frank
Title: The Devil Rides Out
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 57:51 min
Total Size: 137 MB

1. Running Back
2. Shout
3. Can't Take It
4. No Tears In Heaven
5. Ballhog Zone
6. Run Boy Run
7. Thunder Of Madness
8. License To Kill
9. Stone Cold
10. Dead Or Alive
11. Run For Cover
12. I Want It All
13. You Don't Know (bonus track)
HERMAN FRANK is a German metal legend. A guitarist and songwriter supreme, Frank was a member of both Accept and Victory. In 2009, his first 'solo' album 'Loyal To None' was released, followed by 'Right In The Guts' three years later. After re-issues of both 'Loyal To None' and 'Right In The Guts' by their new label AFM Records, HERMAN FRANK and his band are back with a brand new offering now! Titled 'The Devil Rides Out', this crushing piece of German metal will make fans cry out in joy. It combines Frank's masterful guitar work with the raspy vocals of Swedish powerhouse Rick Altzi (Masterplan, At Vance), the powerful drumming of Andre Hilgers (ex-Rage) and the talent of Michael Müller (Jaded Heart) on bass.
'The Devil Rides Out' is a stunning piece of work, produced by Herman Frank and mixed by Charly Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, HammerFall, Helloween). It's a must have for the collection of every Accept and Victory fan especially, but will amaze metal-heads far beyond that.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Herman Frank - The Devil Rides Out (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018