Marina Kaye - Fearless (Limited Edition) (2016)

Marina Kaye - Fearless (Limited Edition) (2016)

Artist: Marina Kaye
Title: Fearless
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Capitol Music France
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks, d.booklet)
Total Time: 1:22:11
Total Size: 196 / 517 Mb

01. Homeless (3:43)
02. Mirror Mirror (3:50)
03. Dancing With The Devil (3:40)
04. Sounds Like Heaven (feat. Lindsey Stirling) (4:26)
05. Freeze You Out (4:07)
06. Iron Heart (3:47)
07. Dark Star (2:47)
08. Traitor (2:40)
09. Taken (3:27)
10. Live Before I Die (3:32)
11. The Price I've Had To Pay (4:06)
01. Feed The Wolf In Me (3:17)
02. You Had Your Fun (3:37)
03. Won't Be Here This Time (3:19)
04. Homeless (Acoustic Version / Lame de son) (4:40)
05. The Price I've Had To Pay (Acoustic Version / Lame de son) (4:41)
06. Freeze You Out (Acoustic) (3:39)
07. Dark Star (Acoustic) (3:13)
08. Dancing With The Devil (Epic Empire Remix) (3:13)
09. Don't You Talk About Love (4:30)
10. Small Beginning (3:27)
11. Mon Everest (feat. Soprano) (4:28)
Marina Kaye was Marina Dumas who won the the France Got Talent show by amazing everyone with Rolling In The Deep and Set Fire To The Rain! Also check out her rendition acappella of "I Will Always Love You" on youtube when she was I believe 14 years old! That left no doubt she was going to make it big with the right agent and producers! Now her she is displaying her original pure sounding talent with the voice the world needs to discover and embrace! Homeless is the big hit from her debut cd but also check out "Mirror, Mirror", "Live Before I Die", "Freeze You Out", "Stay", and "The Price I Had To Pay"! I have already played this cd fifty times and will keep playing it in my cd rotation in my car! Marina, do not ever give up! You are destined to be a huge star!! You are loved by your fans as I am !

download 320
download flac

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Marina Kaye - Fearless (Limited Edition) (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018