Sunny Cowgirls - Here We Go (2016) Lossless

Sunny Cowgirls - Here We Go (2016) Lossless

Artist: Sunny Cowgirls
Title: Here We Go
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ABC Music
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 42:43
Total Size: 276 MB

1. Dam Fun (3:28)
2. Cowboy (2:54)
3. I've Got Your Back (3:51)
4. Tie One On (3:14)
5. I Wanna Be A Farmer (3:37)
6. Those Big Hands (4:01)
7. Rev It Up (3:48)
8. I Need You (3:29)
9. My Little Mate (3:31)
10. Took Me Back (3:05)
11. You Don't Want Me Anymore (4:10)
12. Where I Wanna Be (2:58)
With their typically stunning eighth studio album and ABC Music debut Here We Go, the Sunny Cowgirls set about spinning 12 fresh new yarns rooted in the sun-kissed soil of rural and regional Australia. It's a mesmerising dedication to the working men and women who keep the wheels turning and Australia fed, overflowing with fired-up summer anthems and hymns to mateship, hard work, and the incomparable Aussie summer. "We really wanted to get back to our roots and make this album sound like classic Sunny Cowgirls," elder Cowgirl Sophie explains.In reflecting on their lived experience, the eight-time Golden Guitarnominated duo sing about who they are: sisters raised in both WA and regional Victoria - the Sunny Cowgirls take their name from family farm Sunninghill at Dunkeld, near Victoria's picturesque Grampians - for whom the bush has always held an irresistible pull. They cut their teeth performing at rodeos and agricultural shows across WA, before slinging their swags into the back of a ute and setting out across the vast expanse of the Nullarbor, working as roustabouts and farm hands along the way - experiences they immortalised in debut 2005 single 'Rousy's Life'. The long road and warm glow of stage lights inevitably led the pair to Tamworth's illustrious Academy of Country Music in 2005 where they caught the attention of Adam Brand - who promptly invited them out on the road. The rest is history writ in countless kilometres of bitumen and dirt.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sunny Cowgirls - Here We Go (2016) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018