Every Time I Die - Low Teens (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Every Time I Die - Low Teens (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Every Time I Die
Title: Low Teens (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Hardcore, Metalcore
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 00:43:01
Total Size: 116 mb | 325 mb


01. Fear and Trembling 02:55
02. Glitches 02:45
03. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed) 02:46
04. Two Summers 03:22
05. Awful Lot 03:31
06. I Didn't Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway 02:23
07. It Remembers 03:43
08. Petal 02:59
09. The Coin Has A Say 02:47
10. Religion Of Speed 05:09
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit 03:08
12. 1977 02:37
13. Map Change 04:57

Only MP3:
14. Skin Without Bones (Bonus Track) 02:31
15. Nothing Visible; Ocean Empty (Bonus Track) 03:49

Buffalo, New York s Every Time I Die have never been a typical hardcore act. The band have been forging their own musical and ideological path via their distinctive brand of aggressive music and unstoppable live shows. Those who have caught a show understand the powers of Keith Buckley (vocals), Andy Williams (guitar), Jordan Buckley (guitar), Daniel Davison (drums) and Steve Micciche (bass) onstage. Each performer is wildly different from the other, making each show experience truly unique. While entering their 18th year as a band, Every Time I Die continues to push the hardcore paradigm. With 7 albums under their belt Every Time I Die continue to push themselves further into brighter territory as a legendary band. Fans can expect more of that with new music from Every Time I Die this summer.

DOWNLOAD LINKS 320 kbps Deluxe Edition


Alternative download links

Download | Turbobit.net Download | Hitfile.net Download | Nitroflare.com Download | Turbobit.net Download | Hitfile.net Download | Nitroflare.com

Related MP3 FLAC to Every Time I Die - Low Teens (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018