HammerFall - Built to Last (2016)

HammerFall - Built to Last (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Rock, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1453 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: HammerFall
Title: Built to Last
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Power Metal, Heavy Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:21 min
Total Size: 113 MB

01. Bring It!
02. Hammer High
03. Dethrone And Defy
04. The Sacred Vow
05. Twighlight Princess
06. Stormbreaker
07. Built To Last
08. The Star Of Home
09. New Breed
10. Second To None
In times when finest steel was no longer considered the crowning of our beloved genre, HammerFall came to the rescue and blew everyone away with melodic finesse and sincerity: full length albums such as Glory To The brave and Renegade quickly established the Swedes as pioneers of a modern version of classic 80s metal – and they sure haven't slowed down any since! Built To Last – the tenth album in a career spanning nearly twenty years – definitely boasts a programmatic title and brilliantly displays the strengths of the band. Highly melodic and swift anthems, aggressive lead guitars, choruses you'd kill your mother for and Joacim Cans` inimitable, steel-melting voice (recorded once more with James Michael / SIXX AM in L.A.) turn this oeuvre into one of the most consistent, exciting and passionate HammerFall ever recorded!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to HammerFall - Built to Last (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018