Alter Bridge - The Last Hero (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Alter Bridge - The Last Hero (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Alter Bridge
Title: The Last Hero (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Alt. Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:11:38
Total Size: 145 / 524 MB

01. Show Me a Leader 05:05
02. The Writing on the Wall 04:27
03. The Other Side 05:54
04. My Champion 04:40
05. Poison In Your Veins 04:18
06. Cradle to the Grave 05:40
07. Losing Patience 04:09
08. This Side of Fate 06:47
09. You Will Be Remembered 04:42
10. Crows on a Wire 04:27
11. Twilight 04:14
12. Island of Fools 05:00
13. The Last Hero 06:42
14. Last Of Our Kind (Bonus Track) 05:34
The Brand New Album from Orlando Stadium Rock Titans Alter Bridge. Mark Tremonti and Scott Phillips formed Alter Bridge in 2004 after a cooling of their relationship with the Creed singer (Creed has since reconciled and reunited). The new band hooked up with then ex-Creed bassist Brian Marshall and former Mayfield Four front man Myles Kennedy (who recently performed and co-wrote 2 songs on Slash's solo record and fronts his touring band). In 2004 the band recorded their debut album, One Day Remains. It went gold in the United States and spawned three singles as well as the track Metalingus', which was adopted by the WWE's Superstar Edge as his theme song later that year. In 2007 the band released the critically acclaimed second album, 'Blackbird', which included the hit singles 'Rise Today' and 'Watch Over You'. The latter became a top 10 video as well as the featured song on VH-1's Celebrity Rehab With Dr. Drew. The band took to the road to promote their sophomore release, gaining more fans across the globe with their intense and powerful live show. Their last record has sold 56k Units in the UK. Guitarist Mark Tremonti''s recent solo album went to number 16 in the UK chart with 5k first week sales. Myles Kennedy still front Slash''s band.

Alternative download links

The Last Hero FLAC.rar The Last Hero MP3.rar The Last Hero FLAC.rar The Last Hero MP3.rar The_Last_Hero_FLAC.rar The_Last_Hero_MP3.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Alter Bridge - The Last Hero (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018