Pixies - Head Carrier (2016) HDtracks

Pixies - Head Carrier (2016) HDtracks

  • Genre: 2016, Rock, HD & Vinyl
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1326 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Pixies
Title: Head Carrier
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pixies Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC
Total Time: 33:44
Total Size: 392 MB

1. Head Carrier (03:36)
2. Classic Masher (02:37)
3. Baal's Back (01:53)
4. Might as Well Be Gone (02:47)
5. Oona (03:37)
6. Talent (02:11)
7. Tenement Song (02:57)
8. Bel Esprit (03:12)
9. All I Think About Now (03:07)
10. Um Chagga Lagga (03:00)
11. Plaster of Paris (02:06)
12. All the Saints (02:41)
Head Carrier is the sophomore 'post reunion' album from the alt-rock four piece and their first new music since 2014's Indie Cindy. This 12 track record showcases the band's unique mixture of surrealism, psychedelia, dissonance + surf rock. The album was produced by Tom Dalgety (Royal Blood, Killing Joke) and recorded at London's RAK Studios. Paz Lenchantin, the band's touring bassist since early 2014 (and previously a member of A Perfect Circle and Zwan amongst others) is now a permanent member of the band and her cool vocals can be heard on the album, most notably on 'All I Think About Now' on which she takes the lead.
Download Link>>>

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Pixies - Head Carrier (2016) HDtracks
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018