Shawn Mendes - Illuminate (Deluxe) (2016)

Shawn Mendes - Illuminate (Deluxe) (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1735 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Shawn Mendes
Title: Illuminate (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:05
Total Size: 122 MB


01. Ruin 04:01
02. Mercy 03:28
03. Treat You Better 03:08
04. Three Empty Words 03:19
05. Don't Be A Fool 03:35
06. Like This 03:07
07. No Promises 02:46
08. Lights On 03:21
09. Honest 03:19
10. Patience 02:55
11. Bad Reputation 03:18
12. Understand 05:01
13. Hold On 03:19
14. Roses 03:52
15. Mercy (Acoustic) 03:39

Shawn Mendes’ “Illuminate – Special Edition” is an exciting new album edition that gives fans access to much more than the music.

A premium packaged product that includes the deluxe CD album, CD booklet, four beautiful art cards and a very special artist laminate pass & lanyard, the Special Edition also gives fans a unique code that provides exclusive access to a stunningly designed Shawn Mendes online destination. It also gives fans the chance to become a member of Shawn’s newly launched fan club, SHAWNACCESS.

The digital hub includes a download of the deluxe album with a bespoke digital booklet and discounts on the Shawn Mendes online store. In addition, the Special Edition gives you curated audio, video, streaming, interviews, social content, tour updates and much more!

“Illuminate – Special Edition” is a must for committed fans everywhere, and will make a perfect gift for every Shawn Mendes this Christmas.



Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Shawn Mendes - Illuminate (Deluxe) (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018