Miles Davis Robert Glasper - Everythings Beautiful (2016) HDTracks

Miles Davis Robert Glasper - Everythings Beautiful (2016) HDTracks

Artist: Miles Davis & Robert Glasper
Title: Everything's Beautiful
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Funk, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks 24Bit-44.1kHz)
Total Time: 47:05
Total Size: 519 Mb

01. Talking Shit (3:09)
02. Ghetto Walkin’ (feat. Bilal) (3:39)
03. They Can’t Hold Me Down (feat. Illa J) (2:18)
04. Maiysha (So Long) (feat. Erykah Badu) (3:24)
05. Violets (feat. Phonte) (7:30)
06. Little Church (feat. Hiatus Kaiyote) (6:35)
07. Silence Is The Way (feat. Laura Mvula) (5:18)
08. Song For Selim (feat. KING) (2:40)
09. Milestones (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) (4:17)
10. I’m Leaving You (feat. John Scofield & Ledisi) (3:14)
11. Right On Brotha (feat. Stevie Wonder) (5:01)
Everything's Beautiful brings Miles Davis' sound into the 21st century, blending a diverse group of master takes and outtakes from across Miles' incredible tenure with Columbia Records (1955-1985) with original reinterpretations. Robert Glasper produced the collaboration. "I didn't want to do just a remix record," Glasper noted when discussing the 11-song set. "My idea was to show how Miles inspired people to make new art."
Knowing that "Miles didn't have one audience," Glasper recruited a legion of diverse guest artists to add to the magic of the project including familiar collaborators like R&B musicians Erykah Badu, Ledisi, Bilal and KING. They are joined by British soul singer-songwriter Laura Mvula; hip-hop producer Rashad Smith; Grammy-nominated Australian neo-soul quartet Hiatus Kaiyote, rapper/producer Illa J; jazz guitarist John Scofield, who collaborated with Davis; and the legendary Stevie Wonder.

download FLAC
| |

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Miles Davis Robert Glasper - Everythings Beautiful (2016) HDTracks
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018