The Doug Duffey Band - Aint Supposed To Be This Way (2016)

The Doug Duffey Band - Aint Supposed To Be This Way (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1390 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Doug Duffey Band
Title: Ain't Supposed To Be This Way
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Doug Duffey Music
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:04
Total Size: 151 MB

1. Full House Boogie (3:57)
2. Work That Thang (3:49)
3. Evil (3:35)
4. Rough Gal Blues (4:31)
5. I'm Gonna Leave You (2:48)
6. Ain't Supposed To Be This Way (5:39)
7. Separate Ways (7:08)
8. Friday Night (3:54)
9. Down But Ain't Out Yet (6:08)
10. Two Timed Blues (3:19)
11. 3 X 6 (4:10)
12. Nobody Wants You (6:25)
13. Change My Way Of Living (4:18)
14. All Night Boogie (5:17)
Blues, Blues Rock, Delta Blues, Boogie! Modern day original blues written in traditional styles [like Howlin' Wolf, Willie Dixon, Muddy Waters, Jimmy Reed] performed and recorded “live in the studio” [no overdubs] just like it was done “back in the day”! This is as close to the real 'living' Blues as you can get!
Lyrical images, taken from life in Louisiana, the Mississippi Delta, the land where the blues was born, infuse the music with reality and vitality. Time and life in the Delta moves very slowly... as do the traditions. This album is a real 'true life' musical testament that the Blues of the past is alive and well today... as embodied by The Doug Duffey Band.
Doug Duffey is a member of the Louisiana Hall of Fame, and the Blues Hall of Fame.
Doug Duffey- vocal, piano, organ; Kelvin Bullen- guitar; Hani Ali- drums; Sebi Niessner- bass.
All songs written, arranged, performed and produced by Doug Duffey.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to The Doug Duffey Band - Aint Supposed To Be This Way (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018