C.T.P. - Now and Then (2016)

C.T.P. - Now and Then (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1489 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: C.T.P.
Title: Now and Then
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Fastball Music
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 53:27 min
Total Size: 122 MB

01. Dumped
02. Magic Pudding
03. The Real Thing
04. Taking A Risk
05. Changed
06. The Price Of Love
07. Hard To Find
08. Back To The Moon
09. On And On
10. One Night Alone
11. Enemy
12. 87 99
The fourth C.T.P. release Now And Then is a very special one: Christian revisited some of his best tunes from the past and re-recorded them, added a bunch of great new tracks and wrapped everything in a very organic production. This is simply his best release so far! A wide variety of classic rock tunes, from hard pushing uptempo tracks to catchy AOR anthems. Christian is joined by John Parr, Philip Bardowell, Rick Riso, David Reece, Michael Voss, John Cuijpers, who deliver the vocal goods. Drummer Raymond Herveille sets the beat, Chuck Wright, Lauren Scheff and Christian himself rock on bass. Add Steve Lukather, Michael Landau, Tim Pierce and Doug Aldrich guesting as guitar players, Morris Adriaens on keys and the menu is set: Now & Then delivers excellent Classic Rock with great hooks, energy and melody, no fillers - just great songs. Track by track!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to C.T.P. - Now and Then (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018