Toni Braxton - Secrets (Remastered) 2CD (2016)

Toni Braxton - Secrets (Remastered) 2CD (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Soul, R&B, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1659 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Toni Braxton
Title: Secrets
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Funkytowngrooves
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 2:39:35
Total Size: 285 MB


CD 1/2

01. Come On Over Here (Prod. Tony Rich & L.A. Reid) 3:37
02. You're Makin' Me High (Prod. Babyface & Bryce Wilson) 4:28
03. There's No Me Without You (Prod. Babyface) 4:19
04. Un-Break My Heart (Prod. David Foster) 4:31
05. Talking In His Sleep (Prod. Keith Crouch & Eugene Lo) 5:34
06. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Prod. Babyface) 4:20
07. Find Me A Man (Prod. Babyface) 4:30
08. Let It Flow (Prod. Babyface & L.A. Reid) 4:23
09. Why Should I Care (Prod. Babyface) 4:26
10. I Don't Want To (Prod. R. Kelly) 4:18
11. I Love Me Some Him (Prod. Karlin & SoulShock) 5:08
12. In The Late Of Night (Prod. Babyface) 5:14
13. Toni's Secrets (Interlude) 0:17
14. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Classic Radio Mix) 4:30
15. I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles Radio Edit) 3:57
16. You're Makin' Me High (Classic Edit) (Prod. David Morales) 3:39
17. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Cuca True Radio Edit) 4:11
18. You're Makin' Me High (Radio Edit) (Prod. Babyface) 4:12
19. Un-Break My Heart (Diva Mix) (Prod. David Foster) 4:12

CD 2/2

01. You're Makin Me High (Classic Dub) (Prod. David Morales) 6:14
02. Un-Break My Heart (Spanish Version) (Prod. K.C. Porter) 4:36
03. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Remix Version) (Prod. K.C. 4:23
04. I Don't Want To (Dance Extended Mix) (Prod. Frankie Knuckles) 5:49
05. You're Makin' Me High (Classic Mix) (Prod. David Morales) 9:45
06. I Don't Want To (Classic Club Mix) (Prod. Frankie Knuckles) 11:01
07. Un-Break My Heart (Soul Hex Anthem Vocal) (Prod. Soul Solution & 9:37
Hex Hector)
08. You're Makin' Me High (Tempo's Private Club Mix) (Prod. Adam 8:52
Clough, Tim Lennox & Colin Thorpe)
09. I Don't Want To (Disco Radio) (Prod. Frankie Knuckles) 3:58
10. You're Makin' Me High (Groove Remix) (Prod. Bryce Wilson) 4:34
11. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Cuca True Club Mix) 6:24
12. You're Makin Me High (Instrumental) (Prod. Babyface & Bryce Wilson) 4:27

2 CD Deluxe Edition of Toni Braxtons 1996 Smash album " Secrets". Never before released with bonus material 18 Bonus Tracks inc some songs making their CD debut. Remastered from the original studio tapes at Battery Studios. Over 20 Million copies sold of original 1996 CD Sold Worldwide. Album won 2 Grammy awards. No. 2 in Billboard Hot 200. No. 1 US Top R&B/Hip hop Albums. Contains smash hits Un-break My Heart , You re Makin Me High and How Could An Angel Break My Heart . Produced By Babyface.

Toni Braxton (born October 7, 1967) is an American singer songwriter, pianist, record producer, actress, television personality, and philanthropist. Rising to fame in the early 1990s, Toni quickly established herself as an R&B icon and became one of the best-selling female artists of the 1990s decade, garnering her honorific titles such as the "Queen of R&B" and being recognized as one of the most outstanding voices of this generation. Secrets is the second studio album by American singer Toni Braxton, released on June 18, 1996 by LaFace Records and Arista Records. The album was nominated for Best Pop Album at the 1997 Grammy Awards. Secrets has been certified octuple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Worldwide, the album has sold over 20 million copies. In support of the album, Braxton embarked on the Secrets Tour, playing dates in North America and Europe from August 1996 to October 1997. Throughout her career, Toni has sold over 67 million records, including 41 million albums, worldwide. She has won seven Grammy Awards, nine Billboard Music Awards, seven American Music Awards and several other awards. Aside from her success in music, Braxton has become a television executive producer and personality, being involved in the 7th season of the reality show Dancing with the Stars and in a reality series entitled Braxton Family Values. The first single released, "You're Makin' Me High", became a smash success earning Braxton her first number-one single on both the Billboard Hot 100 and the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs charts. Its B-side, "Let It Flow", was another radio airplay smash and was featured on the multi-platinum 1995 Waiting to Exhale. The second single, "Un-Break My Heart", became a monumental hit peaking at number one on the Hot 100 for 11 consecutive weeks, number one on the Hot Dance Club Play, and number two on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs, besides topping the singles charts in several other countries. After the triumph of two consecutive number-one singles, Braxton offered her third single, "I Don't Want To", during the spring of 1997. The R. Kelly-written and -produced single made the top 20 of the Hot 100 and the top 10 of the R&B chart. Its B-side, "I Love Me Some Him", was a major radio airplay hit domestically. The fourth official single, "How Could an Angel Break My Heart", which features Kenny G on the saxophone, became another top 40 hit in the United Kingdom while failing to dent the charts in the U.S., but propelled Secrets to eight-time platinum status. The album was well-received both critically and commercially. Braxton also added more awards to her mantle, which included another two Grammy Awards for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance and Best Female R&B Vocal Performance.



Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Toni Braxton - Secrets (Remastered) 2CD (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018