Phaeleh - Illusion Of The Tale (2016)

Phaeleh - Illusion Of The Tale (2016)

Title: Illusion Of The Tale
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Undertow [UNDRTW 004D]
Genre: Electronica, Ambient
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:30:56
Total Size: 240 mb

Unlike the majority of his Bristol natives, Phaeleh likes to go beyond his immediate remit, to express himself in ways that look further than half-step beats, kick drums and hollow sonics. This new LP for Undertow represents a true shift in mood from the enigmatic 'bass' producer, one that sets its focus on the simplicity of sound, rather than a convolution of beats and dance floor arrangements. This masterful album is made of a whole plethora of field recordings and electro-acoustic wonder, and it feels like travelling along a vast, desolate plane of sonics. We've been told it's taken the producer a long time to put together, and it's clear from the very start that this is perhaps Phaeleh's most focussed work to date. Let's hope this inspires a whole new generation of UK ambient producers. TIP!
1. Orbits 3:05
2. Eternal Sleep 2:07
3. Frequency 4:27
4. Ghost Theory 6:08
5. Absence Of Light 4:30
6. Secrets 7:15
7. Day Of The Divide 2:25
8. In The Emerald 5:58
9. Forever One 1:42
10. Visions 8:15
11. Blue Night 6:31
12. Child Of The Lake 4:59
13. Origins 3:37
14. District 8:04
15. Frozen Sky 6:23
16. Hypnos 11:24
17. The Darkest Return 4:02

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Phaeleh - Illusion Of The Tale (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018