Zayn - Mind Of Mine Deluxe Edition (2016) HDtracks

Zayn - Mind Of Mine Deluxe Edition (2016) HDtracks

Artist: Zayn
Title: Mind Of Mine
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit]
Total Time: 59:35
Total Size: 742 mb

Mind of Mine is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Zayn Malik, released on 25 March 2016, by RCA Records under his mononymous stage name, Zayn. He cites to establish his solo career in music, following his departure from boy band One Direction. Primarily R&B and alternative R&B, the album blends elements from a number of genres, including pop, folk, dub, soul, funk, electronic, Qawwali, hip hop, reggae, classical and soft rock, among others. The album was preceded by the release of three singles: "Pillowtalk" (which debuted at number one in a number of international charts, including the UK Singles Chart and the US Billboard Hot 100), "Like I Would"[7] and "Wrong", featuring Kehlani.
Mind of Mine has received generally positive reviews from music critics, with praise directed towards Malik's new musical direction and his vocal performance. Mind of Mine debuted at number one in the United Kingdom, United States, Argentina, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Sweden and Taiwan, with Zayn becoming the first UK male artist to debut at number one in both the UK and US with his debut album.
01. Mind of Mine (0:57)
02. Pillowtalk (3:23)
03. It's You (3:47)
04. BeFoUr (3:29)
05. She (3:10)
06. Drunk (3:26)
07. Intermission: Flower (1:44)
08. Rear View (3:21)
09. Wrong (feat. Kehlani) (3:33)
10. Fool For You (3:22)
11. Borderz (3:59)
12. Truth (4:05)
13. Lucozade (4:13)
14. TIO (2:59)
15. Blue (3:44)
16. Bright (2:56)
17. Like I Would (3:12)
18. She Don't Love Me (4:13)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Zayn - Mind Of Mine Deluxe Edition (2016) HDtracks
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018