Like - Songs Made While High (2016)

Like - Songs Made While High (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1629 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Like
Title: Songs Made While High
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jakarta Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:28 min
Total Size: 104 MB

1. Mushroom Clouds (02:31)
2. Mission Road ft. Anderson .Paak (01:51)
3. Lamped (02:28)
4. Kiwi, Strawberry & Mango (03:25)
5. Blah Loops ft. Kali Uchis (03:45)
6. Diamond (02:48)
7. Gentleman's Quarterly (03:21)
8. Midnight In Paris (02:37)
9. Hi(gh) Away (03:06)
10. Vice (02:49)
11. If You Only Knew (04:08)
12. Leanin' (03:19)
13. Time Is Money ft. Buddy (02:53)
14. Miss Me With That (03:33)
When you’re high, fears, obligations, and stress melt away. If music happens to be playing, that seems to be the only thing that matters at the time. So once you’re high off some loud today, we got the perfect soundtrack for the rest of the day. We present Like’s Songs Made While High. The rapper of hip hop group Pac Div has been working up his production chops for years, earning credits with Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Curren$y, and MED. After he released an instrumental album Emeralds, he’s finally ready for his full length debut.
The ever smooth album occasionally features Like on the mic alongside Anderson .Paak, Buddy, and Kali Uchis. You’re going to want to find some alone time this weekend to take in all of the warm vibes. You can also check out the premiere of a new video off the album, “Miss Me With That,” above. The minimal camera movements make it seem like Like is stuck in time, as he raps over the jazzy trumpet melody.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Like - Songs Made While High (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018