Human Nature - Gimme Some Lovin: Jukebox, Vol. II (2016)

Human Nature - Gimme Some Lovin: Jukebox, Vol. II (2016)

Artist: Human Nature
Title: Gimme Some Lovin': Jukebox, Vol. II
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 51:27
Total Size: 475 MB

01. Gimme Some Lovin'
02. Be My Baby
03. Then She Kissed Me
04. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
05. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
06. Rescue Me
07. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
08. You Send Me
09. Forgive Me Now
10. Twistin' The Night Away
11. Save The Last Dance For Me
12. I Saw Her Standing There
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. At Last
15. Shout
Human Nature return with 'Gimme Some Lovin' Jukebox Vol II,' the follow up to the hugely successful platinum selling album 'Jukebox!' The original 'Jukebox' album is a collection of '50s and '60s pop standards (together with an original song) produced by Dave Pierce & Executive Produced by Bob Rock. 'Jukebox' closed 2014 as the No. 3 best-selling Australian album of the year with double platinum sales and a #2 ARIA chart position. Human Nature have earned their place as one of the world's finest pop vocal groups of the modern era. Human Nature arrived into the lives of the great Australian public in 1996. Since then they have become known around the globe for their distinctive harmonies and stellar live shows. Human Nature have ridden a wave to the top of the charts, initially at home, and have subsequently won fans all over the planet. Their statistics are staggering. Since signing to Sony Music Australia over two decades ago, Human Nature have sold more than 2.5 million albums, earned 25 platinum awards, scored 17 Top 40 hits and have had five Top Ten tracks worldwide. Among the hits you'll hear such classics as "Wishes," "Don't Say Goodbye," "Don't Cry," "Eternal Flame," "He Don't Love You," "When You Say You Love Me," and their collaboration with John Farnham, "Every Time You Cry."
Download Link>>>

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Human Nature - Gimme Some Lovin: Jukebox, Vol. II (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018