Majors Junction - Shot Frayed (2016)

Majors Junction - Shot Frayed (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1697 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Majors Junction
Title: Shot & Frayed
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country/Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:03
Total Size: 103 MB

1. Her Way (3:29)
2. Toughest Guy In Town (4:11)
3. Gotta Get There (3:09)
4. Which Ditch (3:37)
5. Tide Down (2:32)
6. Early To Bed (2:29)
7. Lights (3:12)
8. Give It Back (3:00)
9. Let Myself In (3:47)
10. Don't Think Too Much (3:43)
11. Sideways (2:49)
2016 will prove to be an interesting year for this genre-busting band as they have taken on a project that will feature a new original song every Friday for an entire year. Spanning five releases the 53 songs to be released in 2016 are due to an accumulative effort of the Majors Junction family of musicians and friends who have worked hard in the studio for the last five years.
So far “Black Cap Chickadee” launched on January 1st, “Dust Storm Diaries” on March 11th and “Red Tape” on May 20th and “Lightning Rod” on August 12th. “Shot & Frayed” is up next to be released on October 21st. Going to be a great year.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Majors Junction - Shot Frayed (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018