Roth Brock Project - Roth Brock Project Japanese Edition (2016)

Roth Brock Project - Roth Brock Project Japanese Edition (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1479 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Roth Brock Project
Title: Roth Brock Project [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: King Records [KICP-1818]
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 53:24
Total Size: 412 MB | 145 MB (Scans)

John Roth landed his first gig at the age of 19, with Southern boogie rock legends Black Oak Arkansas in 1986, and soon found himself in demand for recording and touring with the likes of Jimi Jamison (R.I.P.) of Survivor, and 80's rock legends, Winger. Terry Brock's first job in the music business was as a vocalist on the Kansas album "Drastic Measures" in 1983, which was soon followed by a tour with the Steve Morse Band and two albums with Strangeways (who were signed to BMG/RCA Records). Terry is currently on tour with Louisiana's Leroux, while John is on tour with Starship featuring Mickey Thomas.
"The Roth Brock Project is the kind of record I've been wanting to make for a long time!” says John Roth “Guitar-Driven High Energy Rock with Stellar vocals is the first thing you'll hear when you put this album on, so get ready to crank it up! Stay tuned to for news on the Roth Brock Project debut record release date, as well as the premier of our first single and video, "Young Gun!"
01. Young Gun (4:30)
02. What's It To Ya (4:03)
03. Young Again (3:57)
04. If That's What It Takes (3:52)
05. I Don't Know Why (4:08)
06. Distant Voices (5:03)
07. We Are (4:32)
08. Fighter (3:39)
09. My City (4:20)
10. Never Givin' Up (5:17)
11. Reason To Believe (5:09)
12. Distant Voices (Acoustic Version) (Japanese Bonus Track) (4:48)


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Roth Brock Project - Roth Brock Project Japanese Edition (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018