SayWeCanFly - Blessed Are Those (2016)

SayWeCanFly - Blessed Are Those (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Pop, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1434 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: SayWeCanFly
Title: Blessed Are Those
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Indie Pop, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:13
Total Size: 101 MB

01. There Are No Flowers In Heaven (Foreword) 02:16
02. Blessed Are Those 02:49
03. I Didn't Know 03:45
04. They're Calling For Rain 04:02
05. Most Of The Time 03:43
06. The Space Between Our Eyes 03:56
07. Left The Light On 02:53
08. Sweetest Heart 03:48
09. The Chase 03:52
10. Blessed Are Those (Alternate) 03:47
11. When We Die 06:22
Canadian singer/songwriter SayWeCanFly's new album Blessed Are Those is available now. A one-man acoustic act helmed by 21-year-old Braden Barrie, SayWeCanFly creates gracefully arranged music that’s bravely honest about many of the struggles we face throughout our lives.
Revealing SayWeCanFly’s newly expanded and more intricate sound, Blessed Are Those features such songs as “The Space Between Our Eyes” (a piano-laced track powered by deeply personal storytelling) and “Most of the Time” (a harmony-infused ballad that offsets its hard-hitting rhythms with delicate strings).

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to SayWeCanFly - Blessed Are Those (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018