Caleb Klauder Reeb Willms - Innocent Road (2016)

Caleb Klauder Reeb Willms - Innocent Road (2016)

Artist: Caleb Klauder & Reeb Willms
Title: Innocent Road
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: West Sound Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 42:26 min
Total Size: 265 MB

01. Coming on Strong [03:04]
02. Been on the Rocks [02:18]
03. Last Time I Saw You [02:37]
04. Now's the Time (C'est Le Moment) [02:30]
05. No One Dear but You [03:16]
06. You're the One [03:16]
07. I'd Jump the Mississippi [02:51]
08. New Shoes [04:04]
09. Montana Cowboy [02:35]
10. Just a Little [03:23]
11. Innocent Road [02:33]
12. There Goes My Love [03:00]
13. Chalk up Another One [03:24]
14. Stepping Stones [03:28]

The Caleb Klauder Country Band emerged in 2007 with the release of Dangerous Mes and Poisonous Yous, an album that is now considered a cult classic. In 2009, Caleb released Western Country and brought together a fresh collection of his original songs and a few old favorites.
In 2012 Reeb Willms and Caleb Klauder joined forces to record their debut duo album, Oh Do You Remember, featuring obscure country songs recorded in a raw, stripped-down setting with simply two vocals, guitar, and mandolin.
Innocent Road is a joining of these two projects, recorded with the Caleb Klauder Country Band between 2013 and 2015 at Blue Rooms in Portland Oregon. With this 2016 release, Caleb and Reeb, each bring their own Northwest spirit to the table, assembling an illustrious cast of musicians and a prized set of original songs and old gems. They back each other’s vocals, weaving winsome harmonies in a familiar duet style made unique by their distinct and heartening voices.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Caleb Klauder Reeb Willms - Innocent Road (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018