Joan Baez - 75th Birthday Celebration (2016)

Joan Baez - 75th Birthday Celebration (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Folk, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1399 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Joan Baez
Title: 75th Birthday Celebration (2CD)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Razor & Tie
Genre: Traditional Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 48:26 / 51:43
Total Size: 695 MB


CD: 1
1. God is God
2. There But For Fortune
3. Freight Train with David Bromberg
4. Blackbird with David Crosby
5. She Moved Through the Fair with Damien Rice
6. Catch the Wind with Mary Chapin Carpenter
7. Hard Times Come Again No More with Emmylou Harris
8. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos) with Emmylou Harris and Jackson Browne
9. Seven Curses
10. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
11. Oh Freedom / Ain t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around with Mavis Staples

CD: 2
1. The Water Is Wide with Indigo Girls and Mary Chapin Carpenter
2. Don t Think Twice, It s All Right with Indigo Girls
3. House of the Rising Sun with Richard Thompson and David Bromberg
4. She Never Could Resist A Winding Road with Richard Thompson
5. Before The Deluge with Jackson Browne
6. Diamonds and Rust with Judy Collins
7. Gracias a La Vida with Nano Stern
8. The Boxer with Paul Simon and Richard Thompson
9. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
10. Forever Young


Alternative download links

Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Joan Baez - 75th Birthday Celebration (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018