VA – WOW Hits 2017 2CD Deluxe Edition (2016)

VA – WOW Hits 2017 2CD Deluxe Edition (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1609 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Various Artists
Title: WOW Hits 2017
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: WOW
Genre: Pop, Rock, Christian
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 2:29:03
Total Size: 366 mb

Straight from the radio to you! WOW Hits 2017 Deluxe Edition brings you the biggest Christian artists & songs! With songs about God's love for us, trusting God to carry us through the difficult times, and being a light to the world. WOW Hits 2017 Deluxe Edition captures the songs impacting our world. WOW Hits 2017 Deluxe Edition features 36 uplifting songs on 2 CD's (6 more songs than the standard edition), plus 3 bonus songs from up-and-coming artists.
The Biggest Artists: Francesca Battistelli, Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns, for KING & COUNTRY, Third Day, Chris Tomlin & 30 more! 36 of the Biggest Artists. 36 of the Best Songs. All In One Place. WOW Hits 2017 Deluxe Edition
Disc 1:
01. Flawless (Mercy Me)
02. Just Be Held (Casting Crowns)
03. Good Good Father (Chris Tomlin)
04. If We're Honest (Francesca Battistelli)
05. Grace Wins (Matthew West)
06. My Story (Big Daddy Weave)
07. Same Power (Jeremy Camp)
08. Breathe (Jonny Diaz)
09. Remember (Passion)
10. Tell Your Heart To Beat Again (Danny Gokey)
11. Slow Down (Nichole Nordeman)
12. Deliverer (Matt Maher)
13. Prodigal (Sidewalk Prophets)
14. One True God (Steven Curtis Chapman)
15. Guilty (Newsboys)
16. Everything Comes Alive (We Are Messengers)
17. Joy Of The Lord (Rend Collective)
18. Unashamed (Building 429)
19. Be One (Natalie Grant)
Disc 2:
01. Feel It (TobyMac)
02. It's Not Over Yet - The Encore (for KING & COUNTRY)
03. The River (Jordan Feliz)
04. Trust In You (Lauren Daigle)
05. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner | Chains (Crowder)
06. Diamonds (Hawk Nelson)
07. Happiness (Needtobreathe)
08. Your Words (Third Day feat Harvest)
09. Say The Word (Hillsong United)
10. You Are Loved (Stars Go Dim)
11. Fierce (Jesus Culture)
12. Real Love (Hillsong Young & Free)
13. Exhale (Plumb)
14. What You Want (Tenth Avenue North)
15. The God I Know (Love & The Outcome)
16. Chain Breaker (Zach Williams)
17. Song Of My Father (Urban Rescue)
18. Alone (Hollyn)
19. Limitless (Colton Dixon)
20. Live It Well (Switchfoot)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA – WOW Hits 2017 2CD Deluxe Edition (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018