Dominique German - Gods Peace (2016)

Dominique German - Gods Peace (2016)

Artist: Dominique German
Title: God's Peace
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dominique German
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 104:30 min
Total Size: 248 MB

01. Angel Dance
02. Quiet Time
03. Peaceful Place
04. Peace Within
05. Tranquility
06. Meditational Song I
07. Calm Air [00:04:20]
08. Sit with the Master
09. At His Feet
10. Song of Heaven
11. Alone with Him
12. Meditational Song II
13. Speak Lord
14. In Your Presence
15. Peaceful Rain
16. Eden
God's Peace was birthed from moments spent in deep personal prayer. The composer, Dominique German, spent nearly 5 years writing and arranging these songs to accompany Christian prayer and meditation time. Each song was inspired by the Holy Spirit and was titled with it's specific purpose. The project was mixed specifically to be played at low to moderate volumes. Listeners can enjoy the wide range of frequencies and vibrations in the project on headphones or on a stereo. It will make the perfect soundtrack while reading the bible/devotional and it will enhance your prayer time or moments of meditation. Listeners will enjoy creating moments of peace whether at home, work or stuck in busy rush hour traffic. However you choose to listen to this project you will feel God's presence bringing you peace and calm as you listen.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Dominique German - Gods Peace (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018