Love And The Outcome - These Are The Days (2016)

Love And The Outcome - These Are The Days (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1264 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Love And The Outcome
Title: These Are The Days
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Word Records
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Christian Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:18
Total Size: 125 mb


01. Strangers 03:41
02. The God I Know 03:18
03. Galaxies 03:48
04. Ends Of The Earth 03:23
05. Good Life 03:28
06. If I Dont Have You 03:35
07. Gates 03:29
08. Palaces 04:02
09. Hear From You 04:04
10. These Are The Days 02:58
11. Louder Closer Deeper 03:59
12. Paradise 03:53
13. Seek & Find 04:41

Comprised of singer/songwriter Jodi King and bassist Chris Rademaker,Love & The Outcome's debut self-titled LP released in 2013 and launched the duo as a mainstay act at Christian radio and on the touring circuit. While their first project was created out of personal hardships, These Are The Days (due out on September 23) takes the duo into a more restful, yet celebratory, season. Beginning the album in California and wrapping in Nashville, These Are The Days was produced by Colin Munroe and GRAMMY® Award winner Seth Mosley. The powerhouse producers easily blend the new songs with a variety of influences that inspire both Chris and Jodi, including 80's U2 and The Police, to Coldplay, Bleachers and Tame Impala, while lyrically taking the songs to a unique mix of worship, praise celebration and declaration.
The first radio single fromThese Are The Days, the upbeat "The God I Know,"is already rising up the charts at radio and is top 20 on both the Billboard and Mediabase Christian radio audience charts. Additionally, the music video for "The God I Know" debuted exclusively with and on July 25th.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Love And The Outcome - These Are The Days (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018